the innovation workgroup

world-class innovation



Our Team

Our team consists of senior consultants with extensive experience in innovation. We have innovated. We have managed innovation. We have worked in India and around the world. We have worked for and with some of the world’s best-known companies. We are mature, yet we retain our childlike curiosity, creativity and passion for the new and better.

To learn more about any team member, click on the photo.

David Wittenberg, CEO

Manisha Phadke



Parasuram P. S.
Senior Consultant


Alok Kumar,
Senior Consultant

Benjamin Schwarz


George Eapen,
Senior Consultant

Pavan Soni


Prashant Joshi,

Bhaskaran Srinivasan
Senior Consultant


About This Site
 SitemapPrivacy Policy
 The Innovation Workgroup
 Copyright © 2015
Contact us
Tel          +91 98718 23569
Global    +1 248.850.5362

Our LinkedIn Page

Our CSR Initiative

Crafted by